Love Kills (Version 2)

DATE: 1988
LABEL: Sack Cloth and Ashes
FORMAT: Cassette

Track List


  1. Hollywood Heaven
  2. Living Active
  3. Eat and Run
  4. Dead to the World
  5. You Are Not Alone
  6. How Do You Feel
  7. No Surfin' in Hell


  1. Sowing Machine
  2. If I Could Just Say No
  3. New Volume Zone
  4. GODog
  5. Where Worms Never Die
  6. The Hammer (prelude)
  7. Love Kills


Liner Notes

The content expressed by Torn Flesh does not necessarily reflect the opinions of
This site is best viewed using the most current version of Google Chrome.